Blog (11)

Multidox .:.:. Blog


Home | Blog | ( 11 )

How Nigerians can benefit from the AmazonGlobal program - Friday July 7, 2017 14:19:32 (0)
Can Nigerian travellers survive on foreign spending limits? - Saturday October 22, 2016 9:9:19 (1)
How to pay for Lagos Land Use charge online - Wednesday August 24, 2016 12:4:5 (4)
How many times can a Power bank recharge your battery - Tuesday August 2, 2016 12:34:14 (0)
Making payments on Aliexpress with a Naira Visa card - Friday July 1, 2016 12:32:41 (0)
How I watch YouTube videos on my TV in Nigeria - Tuesday June 28, 2016 14:24:19 (0)
Receiving Paypal payments in Nigeria - Saturday June 25, 2016 11:49:10 (0)
How I bought a pair of Men's shoes on Amazon from Nigeria - Wednesday June 15, 2016 22:48:51 (0)
How to fry plantains using a Halogen Oven - Sunday June 12, 2016 19:52:44 (0)
How to roast Yam with a Halogen Oven - Saturday June 11, 2016 13:18:11 (0)
How to use a foreign US dollar card in Nigeria - Thursday June 2, 2016 12:43:37 (0)
Why Nigerians should migrate to Solar powered electricity - Thursday May 26, 2016 15:11:16 (0)
How I bought a Haier Thermocool freezer online in Nigeria - Sunday May 15, 2016 24:12:10 (0)
Jiji: A great place for buying notebook computers - Friday May 13, 2016 10:16:14 (0)
If Nigerians could buy Plumbing materials online - Friday April 22, 2016 11:34:36 (1)
DSTV Nigeria Open week unscrambles channels for active subscribers - Thursday April 14, 2016 15:35:57 (0)
Mother's day without my mom as a Catholic - Tuesday March 29, 2016 10:21:41 (0)
How I downgraded my DSTV bouquet from Premium to Compact Plus - Monday March 7, 2016 12:24:11 (1)
Buy anything from Amazon and receive it in Nigeria - Thursday March 3, 2016 9:59:54 (0)
My VPN used to disconnect my internet connection in windows 7 - Wednesday March 2, 2016 16:25:24 (0)
How to power your air conditioner with Solar panels - Wednesday March 2, 2016 15:19:4 (0)
How to measure how much electricity you use in kWh - Thursday February 25, 2016 17:14:41 (2)
Football Madness: DSTV crashes price of DSTV explora in Nigeria to N30000 - Wednesday February 24, 2016 15:45:3 (0)
Why Nigerians should make use of Evaporative air coolers - Tuesday February 23, 2016 12:39:38 (1)
My Payoneer Mastercard can buy things on Amazon - Saturday February 20, 2016 21:20:3 (0)
Just received my second Payoneer Mastercard - Friday February 19, 2016 15:51:4 (1)
What is the exchange rate for using your GTBank Naira Mastercard on Amazon? - Wednesday February 17, 2016 11:26:51 (0)
How to cancel your Netflix membership - Friday February 12, 2016 13:24:31 (0)
GSM networks and their data plans you can use to Netflix and chill - Friday February 12, 2016 13:13:25 (0)
Does Payoneer Mastercard work on Amazon? - Monday February 1, 2016 11:8:33 (0)
My Payoneer Mastercard is about to expire - Monday February 1, 2016 11:14:30 (0)
Price of Infinix Zero 3 in Nigeria - Tuesday January 26, 2016 11:35:26 (1)
My Smile 4G LTE experince - Friday January 22, 2016 17:3:51 (0)
Netflix vs IrokoTv: Who wins? - Monday January 18, 2016 13:8:1 (0)
TruCaller lets you know who's calling - Monday January 18, 2016 13:6:28 (0)
Will Naira cards really work on Netflix? - Friday January 15, 2016 9:31:40 (0)
Why you need unlimited internet data plan for watching Netflix in Nigeria - Thursday January 14, 2016 12:27:58 (0)
Why Nigerians should make payments to US merchants with a Dollar card - Thursday January 14, 2016 9:25:22 (0)
NetFlix has expanded to Nigeria - Wednesday January 13, 2016 16:55:0 (0)
KongaPay: 5 Per Cent no be Yam - Wednesday January 6, 2016 16:30:57 (0)
Konga Pay lets you buy GSM airtime at a discount - Friday December 25, 2015 21:27:17 (0)
How to signup or register for Konga Pay - Thursday December 24, 2015 15:37:49 (0)
How I paid for my DSTV subscription using Konga pay at a discount - Thursday December 24, 2015 15:16:12 (4)
StarTimes Christmas 2015 promo - Friday December 18, 2015 9:54:29 (0)
Infinix Zero 3 has arrived - Thursday December 17, 2015 15:23:44 (0)
Can US electronics work in Nigeria? - Saturday December 12, 2015 9:32:10 (0)
Should you use a Generator to charge your Inverter battery? - Wednesday December 9, 2015 12:29:9 (0)
What clothes should a Nigerian wear during the harmattan? - Wednesday December 9, 2015 10:21:40 (0)
GTBank Airtime Recharge Code - Tuesday December 8, 2015 12:1:43 (0)
Why is my Inverter no longer working? - Monday December 7, 2015 13:31:29 (0)
First Bank airtime recharge service is a Green initiative - Wednesday December 2, 2015 12:21:53 (0)